Parish Councillor members and their responsibilities


Tim Betts (Chairman) – Highways

Terry Getley (Vice Chair) – Planning

Sue Banks – Fixed Assets

Rev. Jan May – Safer Neighbourhood Action Panel (SNAP) representative

Shane Mellor – Finance and Internal Audit, Health and Safety

Nicky Perkins – Environment, primary school & defibrillator

Daniel Howe-Li-Rocchi – Recreation Centre

David Simpson – Town and Parish Council Forum meeting representative

Adrienne Partridge

Leave a Reply

Comments are moderated. This may take some time as there is no full time moderator for this site.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with a *